Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Joey Strickland

State Farm® Insurance Agent Joey Strickland

Rating: 4.3 stars out of 5 (28 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of LucyDrop

LucyDrop

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure to do business here, we always talk to Becky and she's a fantastic person to work with."
Profile photo of Sande Slay

Sande Slay

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just love Alex! She's always so helpful and courteous when I need something. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Brandon Jenkins

Brandon Jenkins

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a customer of this agent for over 6 years, during that time a lot of "life" has happened. Allie has been a constant go-to for me anytime I've ever needed help. She knows her job and goes above and beyond my expectations anytime I've needed something. Keep up the good work, Allie! As for the insurance itself, I can honestly say State Farm has always been fair. I work in the finance industry and I hear horror stories all the time about bait-and-switch tactics a lot of other insurers use."
Profile photo of ginger lynch

ginger lynch

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has gone above and beyond to help me with whatever I need for my car insurance, car claims, Etc.. They get the job done and the agents are so friendly and kind.."
Profile photo of Ashley “Nicole” Lowe

Ashley “Nicole” Lowe

April 29, 2022

3  out of  5
"Just very expensive"
Profile photo of Amy Black

Amy Black

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has been with me for many years!! I say it that way specifically because ANY need I've ever had, it's handled! Ali is always amazing!!! I feel she always has my best interests in mind! The rest of the team has been super as well, but Ali has been my main girl!! Peace of mind with insurance is worth it all!! State Farm definitely 5 stars!"
Profile photo of Annette Piff

Annette Piff

March 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great news! If you are looking for a friendly, professional, and knowledgeable automobile insurance agency, I strongly recommend this agency. I just had the good fortune of having a delightful young lady named Allie assist me with a variety of questions I had regarding my automobile insurance coverage; she superbly answered all of my questions, some of them involving research; Allie was very patient and kind. She has helped me in the past and I know I will always be taken care of when Allie answers the phone! To be fair, I should add that Ashley, who has been there for a while also, has been a great help to me in the past as well. Mr. Strickland is a very nice gentleman and has helped me in the past, also. This agency has been around for a long time, and in my opinion, it's easy for me to understand how they continue to succeed -- they truly care about their customers!"
Profile photo of Carole

Carole

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff that goes the extra mile to help with all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Adrienne Spottswood

Adrienne Spottswood

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are very polite and knowledgeable, and always solve my problems"
Profile photo of Jeannette Bartell

Jeannette Bartell

August 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm customer for many years. I switched to Joey Strickland's office a few years ago and the team there is absolutely wonderful. I can't say enough good things about them."
Profile photo of Torii Stratas

Torii Stratas

April 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great team of caring professionals!"
Profile photo of D & D B.

D & D B.

July 6, 2018

5  out of  5
"Speedy helpful staff."
Profile photo of Lee S

Lee S

March 13, 2018

1  out of  5
"Consider another insurance company to avoid a lot of hassle. These people continued to bill me for months after I cancelled my policy. When I confronted them about it, they pawned it off as my fault and lied about it until I contacted corporate. They stole money out of my account and have been giving me hell to get it back, despite documentation and proof. Be aware that Joey Stickland's State Farm branch uses a policy that is not backed by State Farm and will not cancel your insurance and continue to bill you unless you give them personal details about your new insurance bill."
Profile photo of Christa Hewett

Christa Hewett

April 5, 2017

1  out of  5
"This place is ridiculous! My husband's premium on his car literally increased from $130 to $319 from getting one single speeding ticket! Our premium had fluctuated over the years because of different accidents, but nothing crazy. When we called to complain about this, the lady Stacy acted like everyone who gets a speeding ticket has their rates increase like this. How is that even possible?!"
Profile photo of Esperanza Mayhand

Esperanza Mayhand

May 12, 2015

5  out of  5
"Great people"
Profile photo of Tina Weller

Tina Weller

December 3, 2014

5  out of  5
"Love State Farm great company great insurance."
Profile photo of John DeBruin

John DeBruin

December 18, 2013

1  out of  5
"I had switched to State Farm from Geico in order to save $50 on my policy. Boy was that a mistake! The office personel at this location messed up my policy so they cancelled my policy and they never contacted me. Then after having it reinstated after they had admitted they were at fault, stuck me with a $221 bill that they had said they were going to cover. Consider yourself warned, if the savings seem like they are worth it, you need to consider the pain of the worst customer service I have ever experinced in the insurance world."